Representatives

representatives home

 

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS


akk@akkerman.com
58256 266th Street
Brownsdale, MN 55918 | USA
TF: +1 (800) 533 0386
Ph: +1 (507) 567 2261
Fx: +1 (507) 567 2605



INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES


AFRICA (Angola, Equatorial Guinea,
Morocco and Mozambique)

Riegos Programados S.L.

David Viejo Lobato
pedidos@riegosprogramados.es
EUROPOLIS Parque Tecnologico Industrial
c/Antonio Araguas
9-28230 Las Rozas, Madrid, Spain
Ph: +34 (916) 376 706
Fx: +34 (916) 377 955


ARGENTINA
Intermac S.A.
Mariano Torres Garcia
mariano@tradermacusa.com
Pablo Saud
pablosaud@gmail.com
Int. Coronel Avalos 3266 (1605)
Munro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Argentine Ph: +54 (11) 5256 3528
Ph: +1 (786) 235 2722
Fx: +1 (786) 235 2738


AUSTRALIA
Ditch Witch Australia
Stewart Brown
sbrown@dwaus.com.au
35-37 David Road
Emu Plains, NSW 2750, Australia
Ph: +61 (2) 4777 7171
Fx: +61 (2) 9677 9375


BRAZIL
Ditch Witch Maquinas do Brasil Ltda.
Mariano Torres Garcia
mariano@tradermacusa.com
Pablo Saud
pablosaud@gmail.com
328 Crandon Blvd. #225
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
Brazil Ph: +55 (11) 3957 3923
Ph: +1 (786) 235 2722
Fx: +1 (786) 235 2738


CENTRAL AMERICA
Akkerman America Latina

Rafael Alva
rafael@akkermanal.com

Sergio Alva
asergio@akkermanal.com
Fernando Ramirez 35
Mexico City
Mexico, DF 06800
Ph: +52 (55) 9000 0760
TF: +1 (800) 002 5537
Fx: +52 (55) 1084 2979


COLOMBIA
TECMECO S.A.S.
Peter Hellebrand
phellebrand@ditchwitch.com.ve
Javier Tamara
javier_tamara@tecmeco.com
Calle 169, No. 20-52
Bogota, Colombia
Colombia Ph: +57 (1) 674 6022
Ph: +1 (305) 434 8555
Fx: +57 (1) 674 6022

INDIA
Asian Contec Ltd.
Harvinder Singh
hsn@stanlay.com
B28 Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1
New Delhi, 110020, India
Ph: +91 (11) 4186 0003


ITALY
No Dig It
Renzo Chirulli
renzo@chirulli.it
Via Toscanini 31/B,
20090 Settala (Mi), Italy
Ph: +39 (02) 8687 6770


MEXICO
Akkerman America Latina

Rafael Alva
rafael@akkermanal.com

Sergio Alva
asergio@akkermanal.com
Fernando Ramirez 35
Mexico City
Mexico, DF 06800
Ph: +52 (55) 9000 0760
TF: +1 (800) 002 5537
Fx: +52 (55) 1084 2979

NEW ZEALAND
Ditch Witch New Zealand Ltd
Stewart Brown
sbrown@dwaus.com.au
PO Box 132381 Sylvia Park
Auckland 1644, New Zealand
Ph: +64 (800) 396 9583
Fx: +64 (9) 570 4488


POLAND
MARPOL Trenchless Technology

Waldemar Wiejak
w.wiejak@marpol.com.pl
Stara Wies, Grodziska 7
05-830 Nadarzyn, Poland
Ph: +48 (22) 739 92 30
Fx: +48 (22) 739 92 29

PORTUGAL
Riegos Programados S.L.

David Viejo Lobato
pedidos@riegosprogramados.es
EUROPOLIS Parque Tecnologico Industrial
c/Antonio Araguas
9-28230 Las Rozas, Madrid, Spain
Ph: +34 (91) 637 67 06
Fx: +34 (91) 637 79 55


RUSSIA
Intertorg Inc.
Alex Remizov
arem@intertorginc.ru
Tatyana Soboleva
tsob@intertorginc.ru
Gruzinsky Per. 3, KV. 63
Moscow, Russia 123056
Ph: +7 (499) 254 3162


SINGAPORE
Ice Far East Pte Ltd.
Lim Thian Fatt
tflim@icefe.sg
13 Pioneer Sector 2
Singapore 628374
Ph: +65 6861 3733
Fx: +65 6861 3043

SPAIN
Riegos Programados S.L.

David Viejo Lobato
pedidos@riegosprogramados.es

c/Antonio Araguas
9-11 Pol. Ind. Europolis
28230 Las Rozas (Madrid), Spain
Ph: +34 (91) 637 67 06
Fx: +34 (91) 637 79 55


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Trenchers Land Digging & Filling LLC
Wissam Habib
wissam@vermeer-middleeast.ae
PO Box 476311
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ph: +971 (4) 886 1178
Fx: +971 (4) 886 6132


UNITED KINGDOM
Tunnel Engineering Services Ltd
.
Geoff Clarke
info@tesuk.co.uk
Heywood Street
Waterhead Oldham OL4 2HA UK
Ph: +44 161 626 6005
Fx: +44 161 627 0993


VENEZUELA
Revensub C.A.
Peter Hellebrand
phellebrand@ditchwitch.com.ve
Ricardo Garcia
rgarcia@ditchwitch.com.ve
Centro Commerial Lomas De
Caracas, 1080, Venezuela
Venezuela Ph: +58 (212) 963 3636
Ph: +1 (305) 443 2598
Fx: +1 (305) 445 1061

 

 

 

Akkerman | 58256 266th Street, Brownsdale, MN 55918 | USA | +1 (800) 533 0386

home | company | products & services | news | downloads | quotes | contact us | site map