+1 (800) 533.0386

CONTACT AKKERMAN

Thank you for your interest in Akkerman. For more information, please fill out the form on the right or contact us directly.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
akk@akkerman.com
58256 266th Street
Brownsdale, MN 55918 | USA
TF: +1 (800) 533.0386
Ph: +1 (507) 567.2261

FIND A REPRESENTATIVE

Select a region from the map below to find a representative for that area.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Chris Sivesind

csivesind@akkerman.com

Ph: (507) 440.6473


Robin Lorenzen

rlorenzen@akkerman.com

Ph: (507) 993.6392

Troy region_03

tstokes@akkerman.com

Ph: +1 (507) 993.6391


Cecilia Zavaleta

czavaleta@akkerman.com

Ph: (909) 935-7866

Ing. Sergio Alvarado Martin

Underground Construction Supply (UCS) Mexico

sergio@ucsmexico.com

Ph: 55.2044.5410

Nextel: 55.4416.6259

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Cras scelerisque magna et ligula vulputate sollicitudin. Sed vel imperdiet dui, at rutrum orci. Ut ullamcorper justo vel mauris dictum, vitae dignissim eros aliquet. Pellentesque lacinia dapibus erat, at gravida tortor varius eu. Suspendisse non ultricies libero, nec ultrices dui. Quisque volutpat neque id sem rhoncus, a rutrum urna volutpat. In a elit at risus ultricies congue. Donec sagittis dolor quis augue commodo porttitor. Praesent pellentesque mi vel elit congue, nec vulputate ligula finibus. Aliquam leo dolor, vehicula nec diam iaculis, placerat semper lorem. Phasellus congue, ipsum sit amet interdum mollis, orci metus aliquam sem, ac tempor velit tortor ac nibh. Praesent facilisis odio et lorem efficitur cursus a vel nulla. Mauris facilisis dui ut mauris tempus condimentum. Vestibulum ornare, ligula tempor suscipit placerat, ex nibh accumsan quam, ut vehicula tellus lectus id magna. Vivamus varius tempus lorem vitae egestas. Mauris nunc.

Troy Stokes

tstokes@akkerman.com

Ph: +1 (507) 993.6391

Chris Sivesind

csivesind@akkerman.com

Ph: +1 (507) 440.6473

Chris Sivesind

csivesind@akkerman.com

Ph: +1 (507) 440.6473

Chris Sivesind

csivesind@akkerman.com

Ph: +1 (507) 440.6473

Troy Stokes

tstokes@akkerman.com

Ph: +1 (507) 993.6391


Jason Holden

jholden@akkerman.com

Ph: (507) 993.8621


Yovani Zelaya

yzelaya@akkerman.com

Ph: (507) 440-6176